Agnieszka Terlikowska-Kulesza

Member of Supervisory Board

Agnieszka Terlikowska-Kulesza graduated from the Warsaw University of Life Sciences and postgraduate studies at the Warsaw School of Economics in finance and European economic and legal relations. 

In 1997, she started work at the Ministry of State Treasury, in the Department of Commercialisation and Direct Privatisation. Between 1997 and 2002, she worked for the Privatisation Agency as the chief specialist and then as the Section Manager. During that period, she oversaw and executed privatisation projects of companies with State Treasury holdings, verified economic and financial analyses and valuations of privatized companies with State Treasury holdings.

Between July 2002 and June 2016, she was the chief specialist in State Treasury-owned corporate supervision departments at the State Treasury Ministry. She supervised companies from the ceramic, construction and vehicle transportation industries. In 2009–2016, she supervised chemical sector companies, including companies from Grupa Azoty S.A. The main responsibilities included the analysis, preparation and performance of corporate governance in relation to companies with State Treasury holdings and preparation of ownership decisions in relation to the supervised companies.

From July 2016 to November 2019, she was employed as the chief specialist at the Energy Ministry where she supervised strategic companies in the mining sector.

At present she is the chief specialist in the Department of Supervision I at the Ministry of State Assets.

She gathered additional experience by serving in 2001–2016 in supervisory bodies of companies with State Treasury holdings such as: “Chłodnia Szczecińska” Sp. z o.o., Zakłady Ceramiczne “Bolesławiec” w Bolesławcu Sp. z o.o., Przedsiębiorstwo Komunikacji Samochodowej w Białymstoku SA, Przedsiębiorstwo Robót Drogowych Sp. o.o. in Mielec, Przedsiębiorstwo Elektryfikacji i Robót Instalacyjnych “ELTOR-Warszawa” Sp. z o.o. in Wołomin. Since 2016, she has been a member of the Supervisory Board of ENERGA S.A.